Team

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Adamczyk, Hardy | Division manager |
hardy.adamczyk@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-859

Alesi, Bettina | Consulting on professional recognition |
bettina.alesi@inbas.com | +49 151 65497417

Al-Lafi, Fadi | Vocational counsellor |
fadi.allafi@inbas.com | +49 30 3940553-24

Antonino, Clarissa | Project assistant |
clarissa.antonino@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-818

Aram, Dr. Elisabeth | Division manager |
elisabeth.aram@inbas.com | +49 30 3940553-01

Arndt, Christiane | Educational consultant |
christiane.arndt@inbas.com | +49 30 3940553-14

Auer, Hans | Project manager|
hauer.inbas@cablecolor.hn | +54 2272-4718

Aulich, Barbara | Educational consultant |
barbara.aulich@inbas.com | +49 30 3940553-15

back to top

B

Badikyan, Tamara | Vocational counsellor |
tamara.badikyan@inbas.com | +49 30 3940553-23

Balkenborg, Soja | Project assistant |
soja.balkenborg@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-737

Bauer, Gudrun | Project assistant/Assistant to the Human Resource officer |
gudrun.bauer@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-849

Beck, Dr. Sabine | Project manager |
sabine.beck@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-853

Becker, Dr. Karin | Researcher |
karin.becker@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-728

Blumenauer, Heike | Researcher |
heike.blumenauer@inbas.com
| +49 69 27224-842

Böning, Renate-Anny | Researcher |
renate-anny.boening@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-721

Brand, Nora | Project assistant |
nora.brand@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-854

Brasch, Monika von | Division manager |
monika.vonbrasch@inbas.com
| +49 69 27224-826

Brucker, Constanze | Authorised representative/Division manager |
constanze.brucker@inbas.com
| +49 69 27224-858

Busch, Olaf-Sven | Educational consultant |
olaf-sven.busch@inbas.com
| +49 421 30500-401

back to top

C

Cara, Heike | Office clerk international projects |
heike.cara@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-810

Covic, Edina | Consulting on professional recognition |
edina.covic@inbas.com | +49 151 65497414

back to top

D

Daus, Dorothee | Office clerk accounting/project accounting |
dorothee.daus@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-819

Dellori, Dr. Claudia | Researcher |
claudia.dellori@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-862

back to top

E

Ebling, Nadine | Researcher |
nadine.ebling@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-841

Eckermann, Martin | Educational consultant |
martin.eckermann@inbas.com | +49 30 3940553-16

Erdmann, Jennifer | Researcher |
jennifer.erdmann@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-736

Ewald, Reinhard | Consulting on professional recognition |
reinhard.ewald@inbas.com | +49 151 65497415

Ewert, Nadja | Educational consultant |
nadja.ewert@inbas.com | +49 30 3940553-17

back to top

F

Fakha, Khaled | Consulting on professional recognition |
khaled.fakha@inbas.com | +49 151 65497346

Firlus, Juliane | Researcher |
juliane.firlus@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-715

G

Gass, Diana | Office clerk budget management / project acccounting |
diana.gass@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-856

Gottemeyer-Juhl, Evelyn | Vocational counsellor |
evelyn.gottemeyer-juhl@inbas.com | +49 421 30500-400

Graf, Renate | Office clerk budget management / project acccounting |
renate.graf@inbas.com

Grados, Maria | Assistant to the management/IT coordinator |
maria.grados@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-814

Grünberg, Cornelia | Office clerk budget management/project accounting | cornelia.gruenberg@inbas.com

Grzybowsky, Angelika | Office clerk accounting/project accounting | angelika.grzybowsky@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-827

Gurka, Kevin | Researcher |
kevin.gurka@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-727

Gutmann, Erich | Senior consultant |
erich.gutmann@inbas.com | +49 170 4834153

Güttler, Ursula | Delegated teacher in the project office Gütesiegel BSO Hesse |
guetesiegel@olov-hessen.de | +49 69 27224-830

back to top

H

Hansper, Michael | Project assistant |
michael.hansper@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-818

Heckmann, Mila | Research assistant |
mila.heckmann@inbas.com | +49 40 855064-92

Hilpert, Annett | Researcher |
annett.hilpert@inbas.com | +49 6131 240747

Hoensch, Ingrid | Consulting on professional recognition |
ingrid.hoensch@inbas.com | +49 151 65429848

Holm, Hanne | Public relations/Researcher |
hanne.holm@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-727

Hubrich, Christine | Consulting on professional recognition |
christine.hubrich@inbas.com | +49 421 30500-401

back to top

I

Iyidirli, Ahmet | Vocational counsellor |
ahmet.iyidirli@inbas.com | +49 30 3940553-18

back to top

J

Janes, Julia | Human Resources officer/Trainer |
julia.janes@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-712

Jörg, Claudia | Research assistant |
claudia.joerg@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-733

Jung, Elif | Consulting on professional recognition |
elif.jung@inbas.com | +49 151 65497417

back to top

K

Kaiser, Beatrix | Delegated teacher in the project office Gütesiegel BSO Hesse | guetesiegel@olov-hessen.de | +49 69 27224-830

Kendzia, Michael | Researcher |
michael.kendzia@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-825

Kirchbach, Uwe | Commercial manager |
uwe.kirchbach@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-822

Klausing, Julia | Researcher |
julia.klausing@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-741

Kohlheyer, Clas | Authorised representative/Division manager |
clas.kohlheyer@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-755

Komkov, Kay | Consulting on professional recognition |
kay.komkov@inbas.com | +49 151 65498920

Koyupinar, Bülent | Vocational counsellor |
buelent.koyupinar@inbas.com | +49 151 27191683

Kral-Sosa Acosta, Rolf | Division manager |
rolf.kral@inbas.com |+52 228 83340-49 und -43

Küchler, Felicitas von | Project manager |
felicitas.vonkuechler@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-726

back to top

L

Lauberger, Oliver | Project assistant/Data protection commissioner |
oliver.lauberger@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-843

Leiser-Bdoian, Gaiane | Consulting on professional recognition |
gaiane.leiser@inbas.com | +49 151 55572909

Lorenz, Isolde | Project assistant|
isolde.lorenz@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-868

back to top

M

Mader, Andrea | Researcher |
andrea.mader@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-844

Manneke, Karin | Researcher |
karin.manneke@inbas.com | +49 761 897651-82

Mazari, Simone | Researcher |
simone.mazari@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-729

Merz, Hardy | Project manager |
hardy.merz@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-824

Mussert, Marijke | Project assistant |
marijke.mussert@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-823

back to top

N

Neubert, Andreas | Teacher |
andreas.neubert@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-723

Neumann, Marie-Cécile | Researcher |
marie-cecile.neumann@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-730

Neumann, Susanne | Project manager |
susanne.neumann@inbas.com | +49 30 3940553-19

Notz, Dr. Petra | Project manager |
petra.notz@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-811

back to top

O

Oberthür, Anna Verena | Research assistant |
anna.oberthuer@inbas.com

back to top

P

Paraschiv, Christina | Research assistant |
christina.paraschiv@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-711

Petran, Wolfgang | Researcher |
wolfgang.petran@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-852

Pfeffer, Dr. Sarah | Consulting on professional recognition |
sarah.pfeffer@inbas.com | +49 151 27191689

Pikkarainen, Aira | Office clerk budget management/project accounting | aira.pikkarainen@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-869

Pott, Isabel | Office clerk budget management/project accounting |
isabel.pott@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-845

Priester, Ralf | Project manager |
ralf.priester@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-714

back to top

Q

Quebbemann, Francesca | Researcher/Project assistant |
francesca.quebbemann@inbas.com

R

Rasehorn, Birgit | Division manager |
birgit.rasehorn@inbas.com | +32 2 5127570

Reckenbeil, Gabriele | Project assistant |
gabriele.reckenbeil@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-732

Rehse, Christian | Educational consultant |
christian.rehse@inbas.com | +49 30 3940553-11

Richter, Andrea | Office clerk accounting/project accounting |
andrea.richter@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-713

Ricker, Sabrina | Researcher |
sabrina.ricker@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-862

Riedmann, Elcin Cuhadar | Researcher |
elcin.riedmann@inbas.com | +32 2 5127570

Rodriguez Mendez, Hilda | Office clerk general internal organisation |
hilda.rodriguez@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-718

Rosenkranz, Michael | Office clerk accounting/project accounting |
michael.rosenkranz@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-720

Rüb, Herbert | Project manager |
herbert.rueb@inbas.com | +49 40 855064-95

back to top

S

Sahm, Andrea | Accountant |
andrea.sahm@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-867

Sayan, Cafer | Consulting on professional recognition |
cafer.sayan@inbas.com | +49 151 27191629

Schäfer, Eva | Researcher |
eva.schaefer@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-731

Schild, Hans-Joachim | Researcher |
hanjo.schild@inbas.com | +49 176 24024387

Schlegel, Dr. Wolfgang | Managing Director |
wolfgang.schlegel@inbas.com | +32 2 5127570

Schönkerl, Edith | Project assistant |
edith.schoenkerl@inbas.com | +49 30 3940553-02

Schünemann, Gabriele | Division manager |
gabriele.schuenemann@inbas.com | +49 40 855064-91

Seelmann, Carolin | Researcher |
carolin.seelmann@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-735

Shongo, Jean | Consulting on professional recognition |
jean.shongo@inbas.com | +49 151 27191644

Sittig, Melanie | Researcher |
melanie.sittig@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-848

Spirgatis, Susanne | Researcher |
susanne.spirgatis@inbas.com | +49 40 855064-94

back to top

T

Tanneberger-Hardt, Gisela | Project assistant |
gisela.tanneberger@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-866

back to top

U

Ucar, Neslihan | Project assistant |
neslihan.ucar@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-734

back to top

V

Velic, Begzada | Vocational counsellor |
begzada.velic@inbas.com | +49 151 55565548

Viehmann, Thorsten | Consulting on professional recognition |
thorsten.viehmann@inbas.com | +49 151 65497416

Voigt, Birgit | Project manager |
birgit.voigt@inbas.com | +49 30 3940553-03

Volkmann, Katrin | Educational consultant |
katrin.volkmann@inbas.com | +49 30 3940553-12

Volkmar, Liliana | Office clerk accounting/project accounting |
liliana.volkmar@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-738

back to top

W

Wiegand, Regina | Researcher |
regina.wiegand@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-863

Wiesmann, Mario | Research assistant |
mario.wiesmann@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-722

Winter, Joachim | Managing director |
joachim.winter@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-861

Wozniok, Lukas | Researcher |
lukas.wozniok@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-725

back to top

X

Xoulei, Nadia | Assistant to the Human Resource officer/Office clerk international projects |
nadia.xoulei@inbas.com

back to top

Y

Yelaghi, Narges | Educational consultant |
narges.yelaghi@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-723

back to top

Z

Zakikhany, Dr. Corinna | Researcher |
corinna.zakikhany@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-719

Zerayohannes-Bölts, Dr. Frank | Researcher |
frank.zerayohannes@inbas.com | +49 69 27224-724

back to top

 
About us
About us