Team

Adamczyk, Hardy (Project Group Management), hardy.adamczyk@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-859

Al-Lafi, Fadi (Vocational counsellor), fadi.allafi@inbas.com, +49(0)303940553-20

Aram, Dr. Elisabeth (Project Group Management), elisabeth.aram@inbas.com, +49(0)30 3940553-01

Arndt, Christiane (Vocational counsellor), christiane.arndt@inbas.com, +49(0)30 3940553-14

Auer, Hans (Project Management), hauer.inbas@cablecolor.hn, +54 2272-4718

Aulich, Barbara  (Vocational counsellor), barbara.aulich@inbas.com,  +49(0)30 3940553-15

Badikyan, Tamara (Vocational counsellor), tamara.badikyan@inbas.com, +49(0)30 3940553-20

Balkenborg, Soja (Project assistant), soja.balkenborg@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-737

Bauer, Gudrun (Project assistent/Assistant to the Personnel manager), gudrun.bauer@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-849

Beck, Dr. Sabine (Researcher), sabine.beck@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-853

Becker, Dr. Karin (Researcher), karin.becker@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-728

Blumenauer, Heike (Researcher), heike.blumenauer@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-842

Böning, Renate-Anny (Researcher), renate-anny.boening@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-721

Brand, Nora (Project assistant), nora.brand@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-854

Brasch, Monika von (Project Group Management), monika.vonbrasch@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-826

Brucker, Constanze (Authorised Representative/Project Group Management), constanze.brucker@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-858

Busch, Olaf-Sven (Vocational counsellor), olaf-sven.busch@inbas.com, +49(0)421 30500-401

Cara, Heike (Office clerk/Admin.), heike.cara@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-810

Covic, Edina (Vocational counsellor), edina.covic@inbas.com, +49(0)151 65497414

Daus, Dorothee (Office clerk/Admin.), dorothee.daus@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-819

Eckermann, Martin (Vocational counsellor), martin.eckermann@inbas.com, +49(0)30 3940553-16

Erdmann, Jennifer (Researcher), jennifer.erdmann@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-736

Ewald, Reinhard (Vocational counsellor), reinhard.ewald@inbas.com, +49(0)151 65497415

Ewert, Nadja (Vocational counsellor), nadja.ewert@inbas.com, +49(0)30 3940553-17

Fakha, Khaled (Vocational counsellor), khaled.fakha@inbas.com, +49(0)151 65497346

Firlus, Juliane (Researcher), juliane.firlus@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-715

Frankfurth, Ulla (Safety officer), ulla.frankfurth@inbas.com

Gass, Diana (Office clerk/Admin.), diana.gass@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-856

Gottemeyer-Juhl, Evelyn (Vocational counsellor), evelyn.gottemeyer-juhl@inbas.com, +49(0)421 30500-400

Grados, Maria (Assistant to the manager), maria.grados@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-814

Grzybowsky, Angelika (Office clerk/Admin.), angelika.grzybowsky@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-827

Gurka, Kevin (Researcher), kevin.gurka@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-727

Gutmann, Erich (Researcher), erich.gutmann@inbas.com, +49(0)170 4834153

Hansper, Michael (Project assistant), michael.hansper@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-818

Heckmann, Mila (Project assistant), mila.heckmann@inbas.com, +49(0)40 855064-92

Hilpert, Annett (Researcher), annett.hilpert@inbas.com, +49(0)6131 240747

Hoensch, Ingrid (Vocational counsellor), ingrid.hoensch@inbas.com, +49(0)151 65429848

Holm, Hanne (Researcher), hanne.holm@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-727

Hubrich, Christine (Vocational counsellor), christine.hubrich@inbas.com, +49(0)421 30500-401

Iyidirli, Ahmet (Vocational counsellor), ahmet.iyidirli@inbas.com, +49(0)30 3940553-18

Janes, Julia (Personnel Manager), julia.janes@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-712

Jörg, Claudia (Research assistant), claudia.joerg@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-733

Jung, Elif (Vocational counsellor), elif.jung@inbas.com, +49(0)151 65497417

Kendzia, Michael (Researcher), michael.kendzia@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-825

Kirchbach, Uwe (Commercial Director), uwe.kirchbach@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-822

Klausing, Julia (Researcher), julia.klausing@inbas.com, ++49(0)69 27224-741

Kohlheyer, Clas (Researcher/Authorised Representative), clas.kohlheyer@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-755

Komkov, Kay (Vocational counsellor), kay.komkov@inbas.com, +49(0)151 65498920

Koyupinar, Bülent (Vocational counsellor), buelent.koyupinar@inbas.com, +49(0)151 27191683

Kral-Sosa Acosta, Rolf (Project Group Management), rolfkral@telmexmail.com, +52 228 83340-49 and -43

Küchler, Felicitas von (Project Management), felicitas.vonkuechler@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-726

Lauberger, Oliver (Project assistant), oliver.lauberger@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-843

Leiser-Bdoian, Gaiane (Vocational counsellor), gaiane.leiser@inbas.com, +49(0)151 55572909

Lorenz, Isolde (Project assistant), isolde.lorenz@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-868

Mader, Andrea (Researcher), andrea.mader@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-844

Manneke, Karin (Researcher), karin.manneke@inbas.com, +49(0)761 897651-82

Mazari, Simone (Researcher), simone.mazari@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-729

Merz, Hardy (Project Management), hardy.merz@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-824

Mussert, Marijke (Project assistant), marijke.mussert@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-823

Neubert, Andreas (Teacher/Vocational counsellor), andreas.neubert@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-723

Neumann, Marie-Cécile (Researcher), marie-cecile.neumann@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-730

Neumann, Susanne (Researcher), susanne.neumann@inbas.com, +49(0)30 3940553-19

Notz, Dr. Petra (Project Management), petra.notz@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-811

Paraschiv, Christina (Research assistant), christina.paraschiv@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-711

Petran, Wolfgang (Researcher), wolfgang.petran@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-852

Pfeffer, Dr. Sarah (Vocational counsellor), sarah.pfeffer@inbas.com, +49(0)151 27191689

Pikkarainen, Aira (Office clerk/Admin.), aira.pikkarainen@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-869

Pott, Isabel (Office clerk/Admin.), isabel.pott@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-845

Priester, Ralf (Researcher), ralf.priester@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-714

Rasehorn, Birgit (Project Group Management), birgit.rasehorn@inbas.com, +32 2 5127570

Reckenbeil, Gabriele (Project assistant), gabriele.reckenbeil@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-732

Rehse, Christian (Vocational counsellor), christian.rehse@inbas.com, +49(0)30 3940553-11

Remmlinger, Viktoriya (Office clerk/Admin.), viktoriya.remmlinger@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-717

Richter, Andrea (Office clerk/Admin.), andrea.richter@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-713

Ricker, Sabrina (Researcher), sabrina.ricker@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-862

Riedmann, Elcin Cuhadar (Researcher), elcin.riedmann@inbas.com, +32 2 5127570

Rodriguez Mendez, Hilda (Office clerk/Admin.), hilda.rodriguez@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-718

Rosenkranz, Michael (Office clerk/Admin.), michael.rosenkranz@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-720

Rüb, Herbert (Researcher), herbert.rueb@inbas.com, +49(0)40 855064-95

Sahm, Andrea (Office clerk/Admin.), andrea.sahm@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-867

Sayan, Cafer (Vocational counsellor), cafer.sayan@inbas.com, +49(0)151 27191629

Schäfer, Eva (Researcher), eva.schaefer@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-731

Schild, Hans-Joachim (Researcher), hanjo.schild@inbas.com, +49(0)176 24024387

Schlegel, Dr. Wolfgang (Managing Director), wolfgang.schlegel@inbas.com, +32 2 5127570

Schönkerl, Edith (Project assistant), edith.schoenkerl@inbas.com, +49(0)30 3940553-02

Schünemann, Gabriele (Project Group Management), gabriele.schuenemann@inbas.com, +49(0)40 855064-91

Seelmann, Carolin (Researcher), carolin.seelmann@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-735

Shongo, Jean (Vocational counsellor), jean.shongo@inbas.com, +49(0)151 27191644

Sittig, Melanie (Researcher), melanie.sittig@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-848

Spirgatis, Susanne (Vocational counsellor), susanne.spirgatis@inbas.com, +49(0)40 855064-94

Spitzing, Nicole (Project assistant), nicole.spitzing@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-716

Tanneberger-Hardt, Gisela (Project assistant), gisela.tanneberger@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-866

Tillinger, Nadine (Researcher), nadine.tillinger@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-841

Ucar, Neslihan (Office clerk), neslihan.ucar@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-734

Velic, Begzada (Vocational counsellor), begzada.velic@inbas.com, +49(0)151 55565548

Viehmann, Thorsten (Vocational counsellor), thorsten.viehmann@inbas.com, +49(0)151 65497416

Voigt, Birgit (Project Management), birgit.voigt@inbas.com, +49(0)30 3940553-03

Volkmann, Katrin (Vocational counsellor), katrin.volkmann@inbas.com, +49(0)30 3940553-12

Volkmar, Liliana (Office clerk/Admin.), liliana.volkmar@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-738

Wiegand, Regina (Researcher), regina.wiegand@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-863

Wiesmann, Mario (Research assistant), mario.wiesmann@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-722

Winter, Joachim (Managing Director), joachim.winter@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-861

Wozniok, Lukas (Researcher), lukas.wozniok@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-725

Yelaghi, Narges (Project Management), narges.yelaghi@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-723

Zakikhany, Dr. Corinna (Researcher), corinna.zakikhany@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-719

Zerayohannes-Bölts, Dr. Frank (Researcher), frank.zerayohannes@inbas.com, +49(0)69 27224-724

 
About us
About us